Each academic partner has it's own Station for aggregating content related to their members creations, including videos, shows, and communities.

National Research University Higher School of Economics

Moscow, Russia

Tel Aviv University

Tel Aviv, Israel

University of the West of Scotland

Ayr, Scotland

Annapurna International School of Film and Media

Hyderabad, India

Auckland University of Technology

Auckland, New Zealand

California State University, Fresno

Fresno, California

Danish School of Media and Journalism

Aarhus, Denmark

Dublin Institute of Technology

Dublin, Ireland

London South Bank University

London, England

MIT School of Film & Television

Pune, India

National Taiwan University of Sport

Taichung, Taiwan

NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences

Breda, Netherlands

RMIT University Melbourne

Melbourne, Australia

Rutgers University

New Brunswick, New Jersey

Ryerson University

Toronto, Canada

University of Johannesburg

Johannesburg, South Africa

University of Queensland

Brisbane, Australia